Movie UpdatesTollywood

Sekhar Ayan and Vaibhavi Rao’s Kalyanamastu invites audiences to the theatre on may 12. Book your calendar

“Kalyanamastu” movie to be released on May 12 Shekhar Ayan Varma and Vaibhavi Rao are the hero and heroines of the movie “Kalyanamastu” under the direction of O.Sai. So far, every content from this love & action film has impressed the audience immensely.Currently, the film team has released a song titled Summer from this film. The song is penned by Alaraju and sung by Yajin Nazir and Aditi Bhavraju. “There are no shadows in your caste Tears are tears Yem Mayano drove you like me The stanzas of the song “Adugiyana Doorme Kaninka” are impressive.The film is directed by O. Sai and produced by Boyapati Raghubabu. R.R. Dhruvan has composed the music and cinematography by Mallikarjun Naragani. The film “Kalyanamastu” will be released on May 12. Actors: Shekhar Verma, Vaibhavi Rao Technicians: Directed by: O. Sai, Producer: Boyapati Raghubabu, Cameraman: Mallikarjun Naragani, Music: RR Dhruvan PRO: Eluru Srinu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *